In The Outside

In The Outside (Audio CD)


“In The Outside” in Audio CD format, with free shipping within the continental US!

Product Description

Audio CD.

“Culberson’s songwriting continues to strengthen over the years… In the Outside propels Eric Culberson and his band into rarified musical air” –

“Culberson — inarguably, Savannah’s finest electric guitarist – has taken a hard left turn… In the Outside is not just a breath of fresh air, it’s a great, overwhelming gulp of pure oxygen.” – Connect Savannah

Released independently in 2011.


1. Ironing Song
2. Wash Away
3. The Catch
4. Not There
5. Quittin’ Time
6. Stars In Your Tears
7. I Came to Get Down
8. Pentop
9. NTD
10. 11 Eleven
11. On The Outside

Site Design © 2016 Johan Harvey. | Site photos by ©